Calendar

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2823 Nisan 5779
2924 Nisan 5779
3025 Nisan 5779
126 Nisan 5779
227 Nisan 5779Yom HaShoah
328 Nisan 5779
429 Nisan 5779
 
 
 
Executive Committee Meeting Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:45pm
 
Board Meeting Wed, 05/01/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Micah Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Story Hour- Shabbat Dinner Fri, 05/03/2019 - 5:30pm
 
Youth Shabbat Service Fri, 05/03/2019 - 6:30pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 05/04/2019 - 8:45am
 
Singles Mingle Bowling Event Sat, 05/04/2019 - 4:00pm
 
Night at the Brewery! Sat, 05/04/2019 - 6:30pm
 
530 Nisan 5779
Rosh Chodesh
61 Iyyar 5779
Rosh Chodesh
72 Iyyar 5779
83 Iyyar 5779Yom HaZikaron
94 Iyyar 5779Yom HaAtzmaut
105 Iyyar 5779
116 Iyyar 5779
Religious School Sun, 05/05/2019 - 9:30am
 
Temple-Wide Picnic! Sun, 05/05/2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Micah Thu, 05/09/2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Harmony Shabbat Services Fri, 05/10/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 05/11/2019 - 8:45am
 
127 Iyyar 5779
138 Iyyar 5779
149 Iyyar 5779
1510 Iyyar 5779
1611 Iyyar 5779
1712 Iyyar 5779
1813 Iyyar 5779
 
Private Meeting Mon, 05/13/2019 - 5:00pm
 
Social Engagement Committee Meeting Mon, 05/13/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Brotherhood Dinner Tue, 05/14/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Micah Thu, 05/16/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Private Group (meeting) Thu, 05/16/2019 - 6:00pm
 
Ruach Shabbat Fri, 05/17/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 05/18/2019 - 8:45am
 
Teen Torah Study Sat, 05/18/2019 - 10:00am
 
1914 Iyyar 5779
2015 Iyyar 5779
2116 Iyyar 5779
2217 Iyyar 5779
2318 Iyyar 5779
2419 Iyyar 5779
2520 Iyyar 5779
Mitzvah Garden Planting Day Sun, 05/19/2019 - 8:30am
 
 
 
 
Mysticism and Torah Wed, 05/22/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Micah Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Retro Shabbat Service Fri, 05/24/2019 - 7:00pm
 
Torah Study Sat, 05/25/2019 - 8:45am
 
Tot Shabbat Sat, 05/25/2019 - 10:00am
 
2621 Iyyar 5779
2722 Iyyar 5779
2823 Iyyar 5779
2924 Iyyar 5779
3025 Iyyar 5779
3126 Iyyar 5779
127 Iyyar 5779
 
 
TBD Annual Meeting Wed, 05/29/2019 - 6:30pm
 
Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Micah Thu, 05/30/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Sisterhood Shabbat Evening Services Fri, 05/31/2019 - 7:00pm